A Touchstone for Scholarship and Creativity: A Tribute to Margaret Hannay (1944–2016)

Elaine Beilin, Akiko Kusunoki, Mary Ellen Lamb, Katie Larson, Naomi Miller, Anne Lake Prescott, Martine van Elk, Susanne Woods, Georgianna Ziegler

Full Text:

  Login to Iter to gain access. This content is for Iter Subscribers Only.

© 2011-2018 Arizona Board of Regents for Arizona State University. © 2006-2010 University of Maryland. Unauthorized reproduction of any part of this site is prohibited.