Editorial Board

Dr. Silvia Ursula Raschke,
Co-Editor-In-Chief,  Project Leader, BCIT MAKE +,
Principle Investigator, CREATE, British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT),  3700 Willingdon Avenue, Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada, V5G 3H2
E-mail: Silvia_Raschke@bcit.ca

Dr. Thorvaldur Ingvarsson
Orthopaedic Surgeon at Akureyri Hospital, Iceland , Professor at Akureyri University, Department of Health Science, Associate Professor at University of Iceland,Faculty of Medicine, Reykjavík, Iceland

E-mail: thi@fsa.is

Professor Sarah A. Curran
BSc(Hons) PhD CSci FCPM FFPM RCPS(Glas) SFHEA, National University of Ireland, Galway, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-curran-59245a15/, E-mail:scurran@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Dr. Martin Twiste,
BSc, PgCert, MSc, PhD, United National Institute for Prosthetics & Orthotics Development
PO53, Brian Blatchford Building, University of Salford, Salford M5 4WT, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Martin_Twiste, E-mail: m.twiste@salford.ac.uk
Professor Sir Mir Saeed Zahedi,
OBE FREng RDI FIMechE PhD, Royal Designer for Industry, Technical Director at Chas A Blatchford & Sons, Bournemouth University School of Design, Engineering & Computing, University of Heartfordshire School of Engineering, E-Mail: Saeed.Zahedi@blatchford.co.uk

Dr. Tony McGarry
PhD in Prosthetitics and Orthotics, Senior Teaching Fellow, Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Wolfson Centre, 106 Rottenrow, Glasgow G4 0NW
Tel (0)141 548 5868, E-mail: anthony.mcgarry@strath.ac.uk, http://www.strath.ac.uk/biomedeng

Professor Siamak Noroozi,
BSc, MEng, PhD, MIET, CEng, Chair of Advanced Technology,  Department of Design and Engineering,  Faculty of Science and Technology, Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Poole House, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB, UK, Tel. (+44) 01202 965554, E-mail: snoroozi@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr. Stefano Brunelli
Specialista in Fisiatria e Medicina dello Sport,Dirigente Medico UOC Neuroriabilitazione 4 -IRCCS Fondazione Santa Lucia. Via Ardeatina 306, 00179 Roma, Tel. Centralino +39 06515011; Reparto +3951501844, Cell. Aziendale 3311803958. Fax +39 0651501919
E-Mail: s.brunelli@hsantalucia.it

Dr. Doumit Marc,
B.A.Sc, MEng., Ph.D, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering University of Ottawa, Member of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Office: 613-562-5800 ext. 6285, E-mail: marc.doumit@uOttawa.ca

Dr. Matt Ratto, PhD
Associate Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto, Canada, Chief Science Officer, Nia Technologies, http://www.niatech.or, E-mail: matt.ratto@utoronto.ca

Dr. Med. Urs Schneider
Division Director Medical Engineering and Biotechnology, Head of Department Biomechatronic Systems, Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA, Nobelstr. 12, 70569 Stuttgart, Mobil: +49 172 7346705, Fax.: +49 711 970-953727, E-mail: urs.schneider@ipa.fraunhofer.de, Internet:: http://www.ipa.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Hassan Saeedi,
BSc (P&O), MSc, PhD, Assistant professor at Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS),
Orthotics and Prosthetics Department, Nezam St. Shah Nazari Ave. Mirdamad Biv. Tehran, Iran, E-mail: saeedi.h@iums.ac.ir, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hassan_Saeedi

John T. Brinkmann,
MA, CPO/L, FAAOP(D), Assistant Professor and Research Prosthetist, Admissions Coordinator, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Northwestern University
E-mail: john.brinkmann@northwestern.edu, C: (815) 904-5762, www.nupoc.northwestern.edu

Daniel Heitzmann
Dipl. Ing. (FH), Engineer for Rehabilitation Techniques, Motion Analysis Lab, Dept. Orthopedic Surgery - Heidelberg University Clinics,  Schlierbacher Landstraße 200a, 69118 Heidelberg, Germany, E-mail: daniel.heitzmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel:+496221/56 34 528, Fax:+496221/56 26725, www.heidel-motionlab.de

Dr. Vahid Abdollah,
BSc(P&O), MSc, PhD, Experimental Imaging Centre, Department of Radiology, University of Calgary, McCaig Institute for Bone and Joint Health, Calgary, AB, Canada, T2N 4N1,
E-mail: vahid.abdollah@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Arjan Buis,
Biomedical Engineering, University of Strathclyde,50 Richmond street, Glasgow, G1 1XN, Scotland, UK, Tel: (+44) 141 548 4716, Fax: (+44) 141 548 3295,strath.ac.uk/biomedeng, 
E-Mail: arjan.buis@strath.ac.uk,
Dr. Hossein Gholizadeh,
BSc (P&O),MEng.Sc, PhD, Managing Editor, The Ottawa Hospital Rehabilitation Centre,505 Smyth Road, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1H 8M2, Tel: +1 343 7777054
E-mail: hgholizadeh@ohri.ca

Dr. Arezoo Eshraghi,
BSc (P&O), MSc, PhD, PROPEL lab, Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Room 4W330, 150 Kilgour Rd. M4G 1R8 Toronto, ON, Canada, Tel: 416 425 6220 - Ext 3508,
E-mail: aeshraghi@hollandbloorview.ca,


Dan Blocka,
President/CEO at BOUNDLESS Biomechanical Bracing, Orthotics Prosthetics Canada (OPC), George Brown College, https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-blocka-9b73b79

Knut Lechler
Certified Prosthetist and Orthotist, Medical Director Prosthetics, Össur R&D, Grjothals, 1-5, Reykjavík -, Iceland, E-mail: klechler@ossur.com, www.ossur.com

Dr. Nader Ale Ebrahim,
BEng, MSc, PhD,  Creator of “Research Tools Box”,Technology Management Consultant, Virtual Teams expert, www.linkedin.com/in/aleebrahim

Professor Nancy Dudek,
MD, MEd, FRCPC, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa, Canada, Director Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Residency Program, http://www.med.uottawa.ca/physiatry/eng/dudek.html

Professor Natalie Baddour,
P.Eng., Ph.D. , Professor and Chair,  Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tel.: 613-562-5800 x.2324, 161 Louis Pasteur, Ottawa ON Canada K1N 6N5, http://www.engineering.uottawa.ca/,  http://www.genie.uottawa.ca

Paul E. Prusakowski,
CPO, FAAOP, CEO, OPIE Software/oandp.com, President (Gainesville Prosthetics), Immediate past president of NAAOP (National Association for the Advancement of Orthotics and Prosthetics), Florida, USA

Pablo de Castro
Coordinator for the OpenAIRE2020 Gold Open Access Pilot at LIBER, euroCRIS Board Member and CRIS/IR Interoperability Task Group Leader, Open Access Advocacy Librarian, Information Services Directorate | University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Email: pablo.de-castro@strath.ac.uk

Sandra Ramdial,
ISPO Canada Executive Board, President, Operations Manager, Orthotics and Prosthetics, Holland Bloorview Kids Rehab - O & P, 150 Kilgour Road, Toronto Ontario M4G 1R8, Canada. http://www.ispo.ca/about_ispo.html, E-mail: sramdial@hollandbloorview.ca

Marice Prior
PT, BSc PT, MA Ed, Manager, Outpatient Rehabilitation, The Ottawa Hospital 505 Smyth Road, Ottawa, Canada, K1H 8M2, T: 613-737-7350, 75406 | F: 613-738-8431, E-mail: mprior@toh.ca

Emily H. Sinitski,
Biomedical Engineer, CHFS CAREN Coordinator at Canadian Forces Health Services
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, Centre for Rehabilitation Research and Development, Ottawa, Canada. Linkedin

Dr. Anton Johannesson,
PhD, Certified Prosthetist and Orthotist (Sweden), Clinical Manager Prosthetics, Össur Nordic, Uppsala, Sweden, E-mail: ajohannesson@ossur.com

Dr. Reza Rahbari Ghahnavyeh,
BSc, MSc, PhD, Toronto, Canada,  Email: reza.rahbari@utoronto.ca,

Johnny Farah,
The Ottawa Hospital Rehabilitation Centre (TOHRC), BSc Honors Physics | Dalhousie University, E-mail: johnnyfarah7@gmail.com, Tel: (902) 240-9308, LinkedIn Profile

Matthew Tomkin,
University of Ottawa, OCIBME, The Ottawa Hospital Rehabilitation Centre (TOHRC), E-mail:mtomk062@uottawa.ca

Elham Yahyavi,
Director, BEng, MSc (Biomedical Engineer), Ottawa, Canada

Gabrielle Thibault,
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute,  Centre for Rehabilitation Research and Development,  Ottawa, Canada.

Zahra Anousheh,
Advertising Manager, BSc (Prosthetics & Orthotics), MSc (P&O)